New Gold Coast Music - February 2, 2019

Summer sounds abound in Sunset City’s new track ‘Forget It All’, which features the vocals of ARIA Award-winner Samantha Jade. The song is no doubt destined for mainstream success, with the backing of Sony and serious radio-friendly pop vibes layered over a catchy chorus and plenty of “owoooos”. The Gold Coast three-piece, comprising Parker Rose (vocals), Rob Johnson (bass) and Matt Scully (guitar) have built a strong local following and gained much interest in their music since their previous single ‘Pockets’ debuted in June. ‘Forget it All’ is out now via all the usual outlets. Originally featured here and here.

Recent Posts
Follow Us

© 2019 -  Designed by Freakquency